Contact Us

Board of Directors


President                                         Steve Dean

Vice President                                  Vacant

Executive Director                            Diane Eaches

Athletic Director                               Glenn Libby

Football Commissioner                      Joe Curran

Cheer Commissioner                         Monique Johnson

Lacrosse Commissioner                     Neil Benninghoven

Director                                           Vacant

Director                                           Jimmy Eaches

Treasurer                                        Ronda Libby

Secretary                                        Laurie Hagan

Registrar                                         Vacant

Committee Chairs

Information/Volunteer Coordinator     Vacant

Special Events Coordinator                Kim Shifflett

Merchandise Manager                       Kim Shifflett

Webmaster                                      Jess Jones 

Fundraising Coordinator                    Vacant

Equipment Manager                          Nick Finamore

Concessions Manager                        Blake Gross

Flag Commissioner                           Vacant




External links are provided for reference purposes. Solomons Boys & Girls Club, Inc. is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League. No affliation to Boys & Girls Clubs of America, Inc.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play